Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2021-2023

President: Dr Jack Tsen-Ta Lee
Vice-President: Dr Chua Ai Lin
Honorary Treasurer: Eliza Pang
Honorary Secretary: Jonathan Poh

Executive Committee ordinary members:

  • Han Ming Guang
  • Kok Heng Leun
  • Joseph Nair
  • Eliza Pang
  • Dr Natalie Pang
  • Victor Yue

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.